جالب

www.arash-soft.blogsky.com : وبلاگی طراح ومتفاوت(طراح انواع نرم افزارهای هک کیلاگر مهندسی بازی فلش کاربردی وغیره)

جالب

www.arash-soft.blogsky.com : وبلاگی طراح ومتفاوت(طراح انواع نرم افزارهای هک کیلاگر مهندسی بازی فلش کاربردی وغیره)

love

 see you in the darkness, I see you in the light
I see your eyes a shining in through the night
Make me feel, make me feel like I belong
Don't leave me, you won't leave me all alone
Cast your eyes like summer skies
Bluer than the ocean, clearer than the skies

Sunshine on a rainy day
Makes my soul, makes my soul, trip, trip, trip away
Sunshine on a rainy day
Makes my soul, makes my soul, trip, trip, trip away

You touch me with your spirit you touch me with your heart
You touch me in the darkness I feel it start
Make me feel, make me feel like I belong
Like the wind in the desert, like a moon on a sea


I know that you can hear the rhythm of the rain
Although we're miles apart
I know you feel the pain
I try to be so strong
I try to carry on
But since you left the sun don't seem to shine
My tears are falling on the words you wrote to me
I wish that somehow they could take me where I wanna be
It seems so long ago
You hels me when I cried
For now I jus pretend you're by my side oh yeah

Everything that I touch turns to blue
When I'm living in a world without you
I'm going crazy baby
I am missing you
Can't imagine all I go through
When I'm living in a world without you
I'm not alone I know that you can feel it too

I try and watch a movie, but you're all that I can see
And in my dreams I know I always see you constantly
But then the dream comes to and end and I'm alone
And now I can't seem to let this feeling go oh baby

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد